

Resident Welfare Association

D-Block (D-61 to 135) Saket (Regd.)

(Registration No. S/1650/Distt.South/2014)
D-106 Saket, New Delhi-110 017 (M) 98-919-22231/98-110-53113

RWA ELECTIONS –Sep 11-2016 RESULTS

Dear Co-Residents,

Vide our circular No. 14 dated Aug 8, 2016; we had informed you about AGM and ensuing Governing Body Elections on Sep 11, 2016. We are pleased to inform you that meeting was held and election conducted as scheduled, and the following office bearers were elected un-opposed:

S. #	NAME	POSITION	ADDRESS	MOBILE
1	Sh. W.C. Chhabra	President	D-106	9811053113
2	Mrs. Anantmala Potdar	Vice President	D-116	9718506683
3	Sh. R.N. Khatry	Gen. Secretary	D-73 FF	9891922231
4	Mr. Sujoy Chaudhury	Secretary	D-133 FF	9811334352
5	Sh. S.K. Gupta	Treasurer	D-109	9873424248
6	Sh. S.K. Aggarwal	Jt. Treasurer	D-119 SF	9818017771
7	Col. (Retd.) Ravi Ramaswamy	Exec. Member	D-107	9871896831
8	Mrs. Nidhi Madan	Exec. Member	D-86 FF	9810278300
9	Mrs. Shashi Gulati	Exec. Member	D-102	9818258816
10	Mr. Anil Tandon	Exec. Member	D-77	9350148882

You may please contact them for your queries, suggestions and any other support. We expect your wholehearted support for the society's benefits.

Sep 12, 2016

R.N. Khatry General Secretary

Patrons: Sh. NP Thareja-D-94 Sh. YD Sardana D-118, Sh. Kanwal Krishan D-93, Saket

W.C. Chhabra-President, D-106 Saket, (M) 9811053113, wchhabra1@gmail.com; Anantmala Potdar- Vice President, D-116 Saket, (M) 9718506683, anantmala.potdar@gmail.com; R.N. Khatry- Gen. Secretary, D-73 FF, (M) 989192223, rnkhatry@hotmail.co.uk; Mr. Sujoy Chaudhary-Secretary, D-133 SF, (M) 9811334352, sujoy.choudhuri@outlook.com; S.K. Gupta-Treasurer, D-109 (M), 9873424248, skgupta1100@yahoo.co.in; S. K. Aggarwal-Jt. Treasurer, D-119 SF, (M) 9818017771, caskaggarwal@gmail.com; Col. (Retd.) Ravi Ramaswamy-Executive Member, D-107, (M) 9871896831, raviramaswamy@gmail.com; Nidhi Madan-Executive Member, D-86 FF, (M) 9810278300, dotline.creators@gmail.com; Mrs. Shashi Gulati-Executive Member, D-102, (M) 9818258816 sujulati101@gmail.com; Mr. Anil Tandon-Executive Member, D-77, (M) 9350148882, anil.tandon1971@yahoo.com